Daily Archives: October 16, 2012

Free Your Deck

Last week I decided to free my deck from the black borders that contained them! Allow me to elucidate a few points:  I had planned on the finished cards being no bigger than 3″x5″ but when they arrived from the … Continue reading

Posted in Tarot | Tagged , , , , , | 13 Comments

Card of the Day 10-16-2012

The 6 of Cups – Reversed Can you come up with one word to describe this card? Can you make a sentence to describe this card? Can you make a sentence with the 6 of Cups reversed and the High … Continue reading

Posted in Card of the Day, Tarot | Tagged , | 2 Comments

II The High Priestess – Study Group Post #4

I totally forgot to post a new card to study this week yesterday!  The High Priestess.  In a way she appeared herself as the Queen of Swords, didn’t she? In the most basic way the High Priestess is the number … Continue reading

Posted in Study Group, Tarot | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment