Adventures on New Hill rd.

I never got to it last night – I forgot that I had to take the kids in for the flu shot. Fun.  Afterwards in the car Freya was crying “Why?  Why did you do this to me mama?”   So pitiful!  Then I made a bad turn and got lost on a dark road that seemed to go on forever.  I did see 2 deer and a fox though.  And that is about the extent of the excitement for the day.

Maybe if it was a book I would have pulled the car over and chased the fox into the dark forest and would have embarked on a fabulous adventure wth a fox, banshee, wolfman and a skinwalker named Don Juan.  Alas, in the real world we just go home for a late dinner.

I’ll try again tonight.

This entry was posted in Tarot and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

