Stars

Notice the Star in the sketch in the post below.    There is a star in the 8 of Swords too, in the keystone.  I plan on putting one in each of the 8s and had to think of 4 different ways to draw it.  One a star with a continuuous line, one an octogon, one 2 squares superimposed and one, how do I describe it?  2 sets of paralell lines interlocked.  Don’t want to neglect the Star!

I think this is the most inclusive set of cards I have done yet, and still the images are fairly simple I think.  Anyway, what am I doing on here when I can get stuff done so I can get some time to work on my fabulous lions?  Ciao!!!

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

