Bruce Dickinson on Chemical Wedding.

 

Here is Bruce Dickinson talking about Aleister Crowley and the movie The Chemical Wedding – I thought people interested in tarot might find it interesting, I did.  Now I know he was thinking Crowley while he wrote the music I’ve been so fixated on lately…..ahhh but of course!!!!!!  Remember how it came about?  I wanted music to complete the sensual experience of tarot,  and then found this, and it is even more perfect than I thought.  There were some clues but I didn’t realize how much he was into it.  Great:)

I was sent the link to this video on a French site and I asked when they were going to put it on youtube so I could put it on here and they gave me permission to do it, and Voila!

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

