Some Color, 8 of Cups

8cups12

Tonights work.  No I have not gone mad…well not much.  I have a plan.  I am playing around with some different underpainting colors.  That’s one of the fun things about painting, trying out new stuff.  I still feel like I am really weak in my color work….and….well….this probably isn’t going to help anything lol.  Ah well, I’ll just keep going for it, then I’ll die, and maybe somewhere in there I’ll figure it out.   

We’ll find out soon enough how it turns out!

This entry was posted in Tarot and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Some Color, 8 of Cups

  1. I love the idea! It will keep everything you lay on top of it cool… I can’t wait to see where you go with it!

  2. Tarotsmith says:

    Thanks! I plan on putting warm colors over it, at least on the lion parts, so it will be interesting.

  3. Tarotsmith says:

    I am itching to get on with it!!!

Leave a Reply

