9 of Wands sketch 2

9wandssketch6

That’s where I am so far.

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 9 of Wands sketch 2

  1. Lina says:

    Hi! It isn’t exactly a comment on your work (though I think it is outstanding!) but I just wanted to tell you I’m waiting for your deck to be finished… It is two or three years past already since I first spotted it on the Net and I’m glad to see you did not abandoned it!
    You’re a great artist!

    Lina, Moscow

  2. Tarotsmith says:

    Hi Lina,
    Thank you very much for the nice comments! Still plugging away, the only thing stopping me now would be death (that would suck).

    Marie

Leave a Reply

