Study Group?

I haven’t posted here in ages!

I want to set up a study group of some sort… I can do it here or I can do it on Facebook (or someplace else I haven’t considered yet),  I’m not sure which is better.  This might be more peaceful….anyone interested?

 

Marie

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Study Group?

  1. claesberend says:

    This would be a great place for your initiative. I would love to join and share insights on the MaryEl

  2. Annette Romano says:

    I’d be very interested in participating in a study group!
    🙂

  3. Siduri says:

    I am not on Facebook but would be happy to join in a study group here if you choose this option!

  4. Tarotsmyth says:

    Thanks for the input! I think I will do it here! Facebook is a little frantic.
    I am going to BATS (the Bay Area Tarot Symposium) next weekend so I’m busy preparing things but after that I can focus here.

  5. Christina says:

    Yes

  6. Jean Hutter says:

    Replied on FB but am replying here as well – I am interested. I think this is just what I need to get back into the Tarot and something good for fall and that after the summer lull.

  7. Elizabeth Fedoruk says:

    I’d be very interested in a study group, on here or facebook…as long as I know where to show up!

  8. Yvonne Rathbone says:

    I’m in!

  9. Diane says:

    Interested. Absolutely!

  10. LisaM. says:

    I would love to join too! Here would be perfect.

  11. yes please and here not FB would be perfect

  12. Debi Ann says:

    My preferance is to do the study group here.

  13. Morgana says:

    Yes Marie, I would love to be part of your study group of Mary-El deck, can’t wait for you to tie up your other obligations and get started.

  14. I’m definitely interested in a study group, and would prefer it to be here (or at least not on the Book of Faces).

  15. Tarotsmyth says:

    Yes I’d rather it be here too, so lets definitely do it here.

  16. Bonnie says:

    Would love to join, here not FB.

  17. Wintergreen says:

    I’m very interested in this. Glad to see it won’t be on Facebook as I don’t use that.

  18. Topaz says:

    I like to join it here too!

Leave a Reply

