Card of the Day 10/6/2012

XVI The Tower

What does this card mean to you?

 

How does it apply to your day?

 

What would this card mean if in combination with the card we are studying this week ā€“ The Fool?

 

 

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Card of the Day 10/6/2012

  1. Debi Ann says:

    For The Tower & Fool, this represented my day as Inevitable opportunities. I could choose to have a pity party or list and define next steps. The Tower being 16, and 1 + 6 = 7, The Chariot, I took control and moved forward.

  2. Morgana Dee says:

    I began yesterday a week of holidays from 12 hour work days and thus have a feeling of freedom to just rest and enjoy my time to myself and that is how I see those cards together.

  3. LisaM. says:

    I drew a blank yesterday concerning the Tower. When I woke up this morning, I remembered the dream I had last night…the essence being that the foundation of my house was unstable and very flimsy. The Tower through and through. When “stuff” happened yesterday, I can honestly say that I didn’t act foolishly and react…Thanks to the Fool.

  4. The Fool has just left The Hierophant reversed behind and comes upon The Tower. I like the cross sum reference above by Debi Ann. 7. 7 is the searcher the seeker for truth, reality is often hidden behind illusions. 7 is spiritual yet not religious.

    The Tower is that which has been built by church and state, in appearance it is the endurance and destruction. Is our Fool feeling the energy of Saturn and Uranus? Realisation and the destruction of old values.

Leave a Reply

