Card of the Day 10/9/2012

The 10 of Wands – Reversed

What does this card mean to you?

How does it apply to your day?

What would this card mean if in combination with the card we are studying this week – The Magician?

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Card of the Day 10/9/2012

  1. Marie White says:

    This is a great card for me today! I have spent the morning painting, but mostly painting corrections rather than anything new. The first thing I thought of when I saw this was the Sun card…the original painting had shifted color a bit (the paint sunk) and so I am correcting it, the colors on the 10 of Wands are exactly the colors I am trying to get!
    The 10 is completion, wands is self expression fire, creativity etc. So I can easily see that as a completed painting but it was skewed/reversed and needed the skills of the Magician (me!) to bring it back upright.
    I also think I finally have my Tigers and Strawberries painting done…more Magicianry.

  2. LisaM. says:

    For me today-take a break.

  3. Debi Ann says:

    This represented the end of my 48 hour Disaster Recovery Test and creativity pulled the project through to completion with the assistance of the Magician bringing good solutions to complex problems. Hoo La! I now feel like the Fool!

Leave a Reply

