Mary-el Sketches Tarot

I had a small set back this week when I spilled coffee into my computer!  Luckily I had just uploaded the website and all this other stuff the night before and my wonderful boyfriend had recently talked me into using a backup service so most of my important stuff was saved!    I can’t believe I did that!  Hows that for starting a new merc retro cycle?

So I’m back on track now and moving forward with my plans on a new series of tarot decks and I’m offering the first one for pre-order.  It’s the sketch deck I mentioned before, now to be known as the Mary-el Sketches Tarot.

It feels really good doing this!  Can’t wait to get started on the next ones too which I will do as soon as I get this one made.

I’m also having a Valentines Day sale on paintings, 25% off so if you’ve been waiting for the right time…The discount code is “Valentine14”.  Go here to see what’s left:

http://mariewhiteart.myshopify.com/collections/mary-el-tarot-original-paintings.

Have a nice weekend!

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

