5 of Wands, World R, 3 of Cups

t500worldRt5005wands72 Rt5003cups61

 

 

 

 

 

 

Card 1 – 5 of Wands.  Perseverance.

Card 2 – XXI World, reversed.  Success.

Card 3 – 3 of Cups.  Solidarity.

I am so not surprised to see the 5 of Wands back here today and upright!  A few things that have been bubbling around below the surface of my consciousness have become pretty clear this morning and I’ve been thinking and planning and figuring out where I need to go and what I need to do,   Now, I feel like I’m not struggling, now I have something to move towards, fight for.  My energy knows where to go, the 5 of Wands.

I read the World reversed as saying not to disregard the plan the universe has for me, my place in it, because there is a place.

The 3 of Cups is what happens once I right my direction, it’s a sympathetic current.  I will be in harmony with the movement of the universe rather than struggling against it.  I have a plan!

Perseverance (directing my energy correctly)  will bring success and solidarity with the universe.

 

This entry was posted in Tarot and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

