Devil R, 5 of Wands R, King of Cups


t5005wandst500devil
Rt500kingcups30

 

 

 

 

 

Card 1 – XV The Devil, reversed.  Separation.

Card 2 – 5 of Wands, reversed.  Perseverance.

Card 3 – King of Cups

The 5 of Wands is back!  And the Devil reversed, both powers of 5.

This Devil is actually my problem card, not because it’s The Devil but because after all this time the card has begun to split and when I shuffle it sometimes a card from the other direction gets stuck in it and I have to stop and pull it apart.  Isn’t that appropriate??

I must admit that this morning I’ve been losing a bit of nerve, thinking, I have all these plans but can I really do them?  Blah blah blah.   Choosing fear!

I found it interesting that the King of Cups is almost the opposite of what I think of as the Devil, he is the master of his own emotions and subconscious, not a victim of it at all, so I think here is a caution to choose this, be conscious of this, rather than succumbing to fear and discouragement in the 5 of Wands R.

 

This entry was posted in Tarot and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Devil R, 5 of Wands R, King of Cups

  1. sylvanmoon says:

    The King of Cups is definitely letting you know “Rise above the fear”. Another of my favs-this watery King.

  2. Melina says:

    It was difficult to find your site in google.
    You should create some hi Pagerank contextual backlinks in order to rank your website.
    I know – writing articles is very time consuming, but contextual backlinks are
    the best type of backlinks. I know one cool tool that will help
    you to create unique, readable articles in minute, just search in google – masagaltas free
    content

Leave a Reply

